Bestuur

Voorzitter Eddy Erpels
Molenbergstraat 48, 2300 Turnhout
0468 19 53 19
eddy@dftvzw.be

Penningmeester Erik Verschueren
Brooseinde 28, 2360 Oud Turnhout
0477 38 03 34
erik@dftvzw.be

Secretaris Irène Bally
Molenbergstraat 48, 2300 Turnhout
014 42 30 43
irene@dftvzw.be

Jongbegeleiding

Janne Verschueren
Brooseinde 28, 2360 Oud Turnhout
janne.verschueren@dftvzw.be
0495 56 99 43

Arne Sels
Schortvoortberg 48, 2300 Turnhout
arne.sels@dftvzw.be
014 42 86 29

Ine Hapers
Melkerijstraat 13, 2340 Beerse
ine.hapers@dftvzw.be
0477 92 83 65

Jeugdwerking

Jeugd verantwoordelijke Ingrid Baelus
Reenheide 28, 2370 Arendonk
0499 27 76 50
ingrid.baelus@dftvzw.be

Erik Verheyen
Rozenstraat 21 2350 Vosselaar
erik.verheyen@dftvzw.be

Danny Van Gool
Van der Bekenlaan 27, 2360 Oud Turnhout
0479  29 94 57
danny.vangool@dftvzw.be

Erik Verschueren
Brooseinde 28, 2360 Oud Turnhout
0477 38 03 34
erik@dftvzw.be

Eddy Erpels
Molenbergstraat 48, 2300 Turnhout
0468 19 53 19
eddy@dftvzw.be

DFT facebook